Christmas at a planners house!

Us wedding planners are creative types and we never need an excuse to decorate! Christmas is the time of year to go all out with décor. Last year, I was very taken with the light blue and silver which seemed to be very popular. I like to try something different, and so I did.

img_1807-2

I loved the winter feel of the ice blue with the silver.

 

For Christmas Day, I coordinated the table with the tree.

img_0625

My friends at With All My Heart Wedding Décor did a great job with helping me pick the right chair sashes. They also had the perfect colour napkin holders.

img_0622

The centrepiece was creatively designed by Select Flowers who did a great job bringing to life my vision.

img_0621

This is a great time for those of you who are DIY brides to try out things that you have thought of for your tables.

 

 

 

About Perfect Planners

We are Wedding Planners based in Oakville, Ontario. We strive to make your wedding day perfect in every way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

